Donald J. Hall
Chairman of the Board, Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Chairman of the Board, Hall Family Foundation

William S. Berkley
President and Chief Executive Officer, Tension Corporation

Peggy J. Dunn
Mayor of Leawood, Kansas

Richard C. Green, Jr.
Managing Director, Corridor InfraTrust Management and Chairman, CorEnergy Infrastructure Trust, Inc.

Donald J. Hall, Jr.
President and CEO/Vice Chairman, Hallmark Cards, Inc.

Irvine O. Hockaday, Jr.
Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, Hallmark Cards, Inc.

Mark Jorgenson
President of Community Banking, US Bank

Robert A. Kipp
Retired Vice President, Hallmark Cards, Inc.

Sandra A.J. Lawrence
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Children’s Mercy Hospitals and Clinics

Margaret H. Pence
Community Volunteer

Morton I. Sosland
Chairman, Sosland Companies, Inc.

David A. Warm
Executive Director, Mid-America Regional Council

Hall Family Foundation Audit Committee:
William S. Berkley
Sandra A.J. Lawrence (Chairperson)
David A. Warm


William A. Hall, President

Wanda Taylor, Executive Assistant

Debbie Whiles, Administrative Assistant


Mayra Aguirre
Children, Youth & Families, Health and Neighborhood Revitalization

Sally Groves
Children, Youth & Families and Health

Rebecca Hall
Early and K-12 Education, Children, Youth & Families and Health

Angela Andresen Smart
The Arts, Higher Education, Children, Youth & Families and Health

The Hall Family Foundation is a private philanthropic organization dedicated to enhancing the quality of human life.

Founders, Elizabeth and Joyce Hall